Brady Barcellos

2019 Titan Baseball Pitchers Intro Music

Whether it is a starter warming up on the mound to start the top of the first inning or a reliever coming in from the bullpen, a good intro song for a pitcher can set the tone for the outing.

If you wanted to hear the intro music for the 2019 Titan Baseball pitchers, we have compiled them here. Just like the 2019 Titan Baseball Batters Walk-up Music, we have compiled the list here along with ways you can save and download each song to your device.

Under each photo of the pitcher is their number, name, walk-up song and artist for the 2019 season. Players are listed in order of their jersey number.

NOTE: Timmy Josten changed his number from 13 to 12 mid-season and is listed with his correct number. The photo below was taken earlier in the 2019 Titan Baseball season before the number change.

Timmy Josten
12 – Timothy JostenKnights of CydoniaMuse

Evan Larsen
15 – Evan LarsenSundressA$AP Rocky

Michael Knorr
17 – Michael KnorrThe Imperial March (Darth Vader’s Theme)John Williams

Jimmy Endersby
20 – Jimmy EndersbyReturn of the MackMark Morrison

24 – Tanner BibeeAll of the LightsKanye West

Joe Magrisi

25 – Joe MagrisiKryptonite3 Doors Down

Kyle Luckham

27 – Kyle LuckhamUnchainedVan Halen

Gavin Velasquez

34 – Gavin VelasquezCinderella ManEminem

Dillon Brown

37 – Dillon BrownGod’s Gonna Cut You DownJohnny Cash

Matthew Sanchez

40 – Matthew SanchezEl ReyVicente Fernández

41 – Landon AndersonMoney and the PowerKid Ink

Michael Weisberg

44 – Michael WeisbergDown and OutTantric

Titus Groeneweg

51 – Titus GroenewegDesperadoRihanna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.